Important dates

Term III (from Tuesday 25th February 2020).
------------------------------------------------------------------------ 
EASTER HOLIDAY 2020: 
- From Saturday 4th April, 2020.
- School resumes on Monday 20th April, 2020. 
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 25th April 2020:  A.G.M. (Annual General Meeting).
Thursday 30th April 2020:  Talent show / Market day.
Monday 1st May 2020: Labor's Day (No school).
Friday 8th May 2020: Art Exhibition & Science Fair.
Monday 11th May 2020: IGCSE Exam starts.
Thursday 21st May 2020: Ascension-day (No School).
Friday 22nd May 2020: Mid-term holiday (No School).
Monday 1st June 2020: Pentecost Monday (No School).
4th, 5th, 8th and 9th June 2020: Grade 12 exams.
Monday 8th June 2020 until Friday 12th June 2020: Final exam.
Saturday 13th June 2020: GRADUATION day.
Tuesday 16th June 2020: AWARDS day.
Thursday 18th June 2020: PTDT.