Important dates

Term III (from Tuesday 25th February 2020).
Thursday 26th March 2020: Talent Show & Market day.
Friday 3rd April 2020: Sports Day.
------------------------------------------------------------------------ 
EASTER HOLIDAY 2020: 
- From Saturday 4th April, 2020.
- School resumes on Monday 20th April, 2020. 
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday 25th April 2020:  A.G.M. (Annual General Meeting).
Thursday 30th April 2020:  Art Exhibition and Science Fair.
Monday 1st May 2020: Labor's Day (No school).
Monday 11th May 2020: IGCSE Exam starts.
Thursday 21st May 2020: Ascension-day (No School).
Friday 22nd May 2020: Mid-term holiday (No School).
Monday 1st June 2020: Pentecost Monday (No School).
Monday 8th June 2020 until Friday 12th June 2020: Final exam.
Saturday 13th June 2020: GRADUATION day.
Monday 15th June 2020: AWARDS day.
Tuesday 16th June 2020: IGCSE exam ends.
Thursday 18th June 2020: PTDT.
From Friday 19th June 2020: School holiday.