Important dates

 

SCHOOL Uniform

We would like to inform you that the school uniform will be available at the administration office starting from Friday, November 24, 2017. To help us deliver according to your order, please present your receipt when collecting the uniform and follow the delivery schedule as follows:

  • Friday, November 24, 2017: Preschool department
  • Monday, November  27, 2017: Grade 1 to Grade 3
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017: Grade 4 to Grade 6
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017: Grade 7 to Grade 9
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017: Grade 10 to Grade 12

TERM I

  • Friday, December 8, 2017: Parents Teachers Development Time (P.T.D.T).

TERM II (from 11 December 2017)

  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 until Tuesday, January 2, 2018: Christmas holiday.
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018: School will resume from Christmas holiday.

  • Monday, January 22, 2018  Thursday, January 25, 2018: Exam Grade 1-12.
  • Friday, February 9, 2018: Mid-term holiday.
  • Friday, February 16, 2018: International day.
  • Friday, March 16, 2018: Junior Show.
  • Friday, March 23, 2018: Parents Teachers Development Time (P.T.D.T).
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 Sunday, April  8, 2018: Easter Holiday

TERM III (from Monday 9 April 2018)


EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES 2017-2018 (No extra curricular activity will start until further notice)

For more details,  click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download Extra curricular activities letter here (2017-2018)

Calendar details here.